Log in

Where Speakers Go
to Grow their Business
(240) 284-3152

Member Login:

The John J. Daly Award

Each year, NSA-DC recognizes a member whose service to the chapter and speaking community has been exemplary. The award is named in honor of John J. Daly, our founder and former president and is our most cherished award.  This annual award is equivalent in stature and importance to the Cavett award presented by NSA.

Criteria include:

  • Must be, or have been, a long-term Member of NSA-DC, but does not have to be a current member;
  • Has provided many years of service to the Chapter and its Members;
  • Cannot be on the current Board; and
  • Should not have been a President of NSA-DC within the last five years.

The National Speakers Association (NSA) is the leading organization for professional speakers. Since 1973, NSA has provided resources and education designed to advance the skills, integrity and value of its members and speaking profession.

Newsletter Sign up

Contact Us

Phone: (240) 284-3152

Copyright 2020 • NSA DC • Website Managed by Village Green Consulting LLC

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management